Om oss

image1

image2

image3

Daglig leder

image4

Svein Grythe

mob. +47 930 13510

svein@skgconsult.net

Personal/økonomi/HMS

image5

Rakel B. Pettersen

mob. +47 40036533

rakel@skgconsult.net 

Ressursplanlegging

image6

Under tilsetting

Prosjektleder

image7

Embret Østerås

mob. +47 932 11763

Embret@skgconsult.net

Prosjektleder

image8

Tomas Trimailovas

mob. +47 452 30256

tomas@skgconsult.net

Arbeidsleder utbygging/infrastruktur

image9

Peder Østerås

mob. +47 922 12421 

peder@skgconsult.net

Arbeidsleder HFC

image10

Tommy Rønning

mob. +47 455 00412

tommy@skgconsult.net 

Arbeidsleder leveranse

image11

Pål Rosenberg

mob. +47 459 79910

paal@skgconsult.net